Real Help... Right Here... Right Now... For families that need it most.

Board of Directors

Christine Bates
Chair
c.bates@shaw.ca
Shawn Bell
Vice Chair
Shawn.matthew.bell@gmail.com
Matthew Aiken
Treasurer
maiken@bdo.ca
Daniel Trevisanutto
Secretary
Daniel.Trevisanutto@halfwaymotors.com
Niaomi Fillier
Director
niaomi.fillier@thunderbaypolice.ca
Kelley Hagberg
Director
Kelley.hagberg@rbc.com
Jenna Kirker
Director
jenna.kirker@gmail.com
Maureen Reeves
Director
mjreeves7@gmail.com
Albert Tjong
Director
Albert.tjong@rbc.com
Jennifer Bouchard
Planning Team Representative
jaboucha@lakeheadu.ca

 

If you’re interested in learning more about how you can become a member of the Our Kids Count Board of Directors, please contact a Board member at the listed email address.  You may also contact Kathryn Hughes, Executive Director at kathryn@ourkidscount.ca or 807-623-0292 ext. 224.

Share
Our Kids Count is a Registered Charity - To see our recent T3010, please click here