Real Help... Right Here... Right Now... For families that need it most.

Board of Directors

Cyndi (Cynthia) Sereda

Chair

cyndisereda@gmail.com

Kari Chiappetta

Vice Chair

kcconsulting@shaw.ca

Mark E. Tilbury

Treasurer

mark.tilbury@lakeheadu.ca

 

 

Maureen Reeves

Secretary

mjreeves7@gmail.com

 

Myron Karpiuk

mkarpiuk@gmail.com

 

Jonathan Murphy

jmurphy3@live.com

 

Mark Gleeson

mgleeson@satb.ca

 

Matthew Aiken

maiken@bdo.ca

 

Christine Bates

c.bates@shaw.ca

 

Shawn Bell

Shawn.matthew.bell@gmail.com

 

 

Kelley Hagberg

Kelley.hagberg@rbc.com

 

Winston Rowe

wrowe@apscops.org

 

 

 

 

 

Share