Real Help... Right Here... Right Now... For families that need it most.

Staff


Gladys Berringer

Executive Director
623-0292 Ext. 224
gladys@ourkidscount.ca


Margaret Hajdinjak

Program Manager
623-0292 Ext. 229
margaret@ourkidscount.ca


Carl Mayo

Business Manager
623-0292 Ext. 221
carl@ourkidscount.ca


Terrie Weber

Prenatal Nurse Educator
623-0292 Ext. 222
terrie@ourkidscount.ca


Nadine Turcotte

Roots of Empathy Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 223
nadine@ourkidscount.ca

               

Jackii Raynard
Young Parents Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 225
ypp@ourkidscount.ca


Brittany Anderson
Community Support Worker
623-0292 Ext. 226
csw@ourkidscount.ca


Rachel Gradner

Home Visiting/ Resource Mom
623-0292 Ext. 230
rachel@ourkidscount.ca


Mary-Ann Liggins

Family Counsellor
623-0292 Ext. 225
counselling@ourkidscount.ca


Jocelyn Kloosterhuis

Nutrition Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 227
jocelyn@ourkidscount.ca


Megan Pumphrey
Early Childhood Educator, Westfort
346-6863
ece1@ourkidscount.ca


Kathleen Kennedy

Nutrition Assistant, Westfort
346-6863
nutritionwf@ourkidscount.ca


Dayna Frost

Volunteer Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 232
dayna@ourkidscount.ca


Seok Koon Chin (Shujun)

Community Support Worker
346-6863
seok@ourkidscount.ca


Jennifer Wilson

Administrative Assistant
623-0292 Ext. 228
jennifer@ourkidscount.ca

Dawn Murray
Early Childhood Educator, McKenzie
623-0292 Ext. 220
dawn@ourkidscount.ca

Doreen White
Prenatal Nurse Educator
623-0292
doreen@ourkidscount.ca

           Amy Silvaggio
Fund Development Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 238
amy@ourkidscount.ca

 

Kaitlin Trevisan                                                    Social Media and Special Events  Coordinator           623-0292 Ext. 240                                                                 smsec@ourkidscount.ca
Share