Real Help... Right Here... Right Now... For families that need it most.

Staff

 


Gladys Berringer

Executive Director
623-0292 Ext. 224
gladys@ourkidscount.ca


Margaret Hajdinjak

Program Manager
623-0292 Ext. 229
margaret@ourkidscount.ca


Carl Mayo

Business Manager
623-0292 Ext. 221
carl@ourkidscount.ca

Amy Silvaggio
Development Manager
623-0292 Ext. 243
amy@ourkidscount.ca

Jocelyn Kloosterhuis
Nutrition Manager
623-0292 Ext. 227
jocelyn@ourkidscount.ca

Jennifer Wilson
Administrative/ Executive Assistant
623-0292 Ext. 228
jennifer@ourkidscount.ca

Jennifer Gosselin
Big Brothers Big Sisters Coordinator
623-0292 ext. 239
jen@ourkidscount.ca

Dorry Burak
Business Assistant
623-0292 ext. 221
ba@ourkidscount.ca

Jill Russell – Baird
Community Support Worker
623-0292 Ext. 226
mkcsw@ourkidscount.ca

Elizabeth Fuchs – Kubasseck
Community Support Worker
623-0292 ext. 242
wfcsw@ourkidscount.ca

Jackii Raynard
Community Support Worker Windsor Street
333-0148
bwpcsw@ourkidscount.ca

Dawn Murray
Early Childhood Educator, McKenzie
623-0292 Ext. 220
dawn@ourkidscount.ca

Brita Johnson
Early Childhood Educator, Westfort
623-0292 Ext. 220
ece1@ourkidscount.ca

Erin Murphy
Family Counsellor
623-0292 Ext. 225
counselling@ourkidscount.ca

Chelsea Gratz
Nutrition Facilitator, Westfort
623-0292 Ext. 227
nutritionwf@ourkidscount.ca

Kathleen Dunne
Prenatal Nurse Educator
623-0292 Ext. 0
ppn@ourkidscount.ca

Leah Parent
Volunteer Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 232
Volunteer@ourkidscount.ca

Rachel Gradner
Home Visiting Resource Mom/ YPP Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 230
rachel@ourkidscount.ca

   Nadine Turcotte
Roots of Empathy Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 223
nadine@ourkidscount.ca

Noble Thomas Thomas
Social Media and Special Events Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 240
smsec@ourkidscount.ca

Shaina Akis
Program Coordinator Windsor Street
333-0148
bwppc@ourkidscount.ca
Angelina Foglia
Casual Childcare
ccc@ourkidscount.ca
 
Share