Real Help... Right Here... Right Now... For families that need it most.

Staff Directory

Kathryn Hughes
Executive Director
623-0292 Ext. 224
kathryn@ourkidscount.ca

Kelly Hicks
Business Manager
623-0292 Ext. 221 businessmgr@ourkidscount.ca

Amy Silvaggio
Development Manager
623-0292 Ext. 243
amy@ourkidscount.ca

Jocelyn Kloosterhuis
Nutrition Manager
623-0292 Ext. 227
jocelyn@ourkidscount.ca

Margaret Hajdinjak
Program Manager
623-0292 Ext. 229
margaret@ourkidscount.ca

Maryanna Khnanisho
Administrative Assistant
623-0292 Ext. 228
admin@ourkidscount.ca

Kimberly Russell
Big Brothers Big Sisters Coordinator
623-0292 ext. 239
bbbs@ourkidscount.ca

Dorry Burak
Business Assistant
623-0292 ext. 240
ba@ourkidscount.ca

Caterina Tuori
Community Support Worker
Academy Site
academycsw@ourkidscount.ca

Sonia Kruger
Community Support Worker
McKenzie St. Site & Westfort Site
623-0292 ext. 242
wfcsw@ourkidscount.ca
Maygan Diana
Community Support Worker
Windsor St. Site
333-0148
ece1@ourkidscount.ca
Meghan Maunula
Early Childhood Educator
McKenzie St. Site
623-0292 Ext. 220
ece2@ourkidscount.ca

Cara O’Brien
Family Counsellor
630-3752
cobrien@catholicfamilycentre.ca

Ryley Fingler
Fundraising Coordinator
623-0292 ext. 232
fundraising@ourkidscount.ca

Rachel Gradner
Home Visiting Resource Mom &
YPP Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 230
rachel@ourkidscount.ca

Caity Lesnick
Nutrition Facilitator
Westfort Site
623-0292 Ext. 227
nutritionwf@ourkidscount.ca

TBA
Outreach Worker
Windsor St. Site
333-0148

Sydnie Bryan
Outreach Worker Intern
Windsor St. Site
333-0148
intern1@ourkidscount.ca

Sherry Blasizzo
Pre/Postnatal Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 228
ppn@ourkidscount.ca

Nadine Turcotte
Roots of Empathy Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 223
nadine@ourkidscount.ca

For volunteer inquiries,
please contact the
Fundraising Coordinator.

 

Share
Our Kids Count is a Registered Charity - To see our recent T3010, please click here