Real Help... Right Here... Right Now... For families that need it most.

Staff


Gladys Berringer

Executive Director
623-0292 Ext. 224
gladys@ourkidscount.ca


Margaret Hajdinjak

Program Manager
623-0292 Ext. 229
margaret@ourkidscount.ca


Carl Mayo

Business Manager
623-0292 Ext. 221
carl@ourkidscount.ca

Amy Silvaggio
Development Manager
623-0292 Ext. 243
amy@ourkidscount.ca

Jocelyn Kloosterhuis
Nutrition Manager
623-0292 Ext. 227
jocelyn@ourkidscount.ca

Jennifer Wilson
Administrative Assistant
623-0292 Ext. 228
jennifer@ourkidscount.ca

Jennifer Gosselin
Big Brothers Big Sisters Coordinator
623-0292 ext. 239
jen@ourkidscount.ca

Dorry Burak
Business Assistant
623-0292 ext. 221
ba@ourkidscount.ca

Michelle Ward
Community Support Worker
623-0292 Ext. 226
csw@ourkidscount.ca

Seok Koon Chin (Shujun)
Community Support Worker
623-0292 ext. 242
seok@ourkidscount.ca

Nadia Trevisanutto
Development Assistant
623-0292 Ext. 238
afd@ourkidscount.ca

Dawn Murray
Early Childhood Educator, McKenzie
623-0292 Ext. 220
dawn@ourkidscount.ca

Brita Johnson
Early Childhood Educator, Westfort
623-0292 Ext. 220
ece1@ourkidscount.ca

Lenore Bonk
Family Counsellor
623-0292 Ext. 225
counselling@ourkidscount.ca

Chelsea Gratz
Nutrition Facilitator, Westfort
623-0292 Ext. 227
nutritionwf@ourkidscount.ca

Doreen White
Prenatal Nurse Educator
623-0292 Ext. 0
doreen@ourkidscount.ca

Terrie Weber
Prenatal Nurse Educator
623-0292 Ext. 0
terrie@ourkidscount.ca

Rachel Gradner
Home Visiting/ Resource Mom
623-0292 Ext. 230
rachel@ourkidscount.ca

   Nadine Turcotte
Roots of Empathy Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 223
nadine@ourkidscount.ca

Kaitlin Trevisan
Social Media and Special Events Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 240
smsec@ourkidscount.ca

Dayna Frost
Volunteer Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 232
dayna@ourkidscount.ca

Jackii Raynard
Young Parents Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 242
ypp@ourkidscount.ca

 
Share