Shawn Bell Chair
Daniel Trevisanutto Vice Chair
Matthew Aiken Treasurer
Roxann Shapwaykeesic Director
Kelley Hagberg Director
Jenna Kirker Director
Maureen Reeves Director
Albert Tjong Director
Jennifer Bouchard Planning Team Representative
  If you’re interested in learning more about how you can become a member of the Our Kids Count Board of Directors, please contact a Board member at the listed email address.  You may also contact Jackie Knough, Executive Director at or 807-623-0292 ext. 224.