Daniel Trevisanutto
Chair
Daniel.Trevisanutto@halfwaymotors.com 

Tammy Holtzman
Secretary
tammy.holtzman@icloud.com

Andrea Pugliese
Director
andrea_pugliese@lakeheadschools.ca

Leah Nadin
Director
leahnadin27@gmail.com 

Penny Belluz
Vice Chair
penny.belluz@teleco.ca

Julia Bragnalo
Director
juliambragnalo@gmail.com

Jennifer Bouchard
Planning Team Representative
jaboucha@lakeheadu.ca

Albert Tjong
Treasurer
albert.tjong@gmail.coma

Paul Coccimiglio
Director
pcoccimi@hotmail.com

Anais Marie Giasson
Director
anaismgiasson@gmail.com

If you’re interested in learning more about how you can become a member of the Our Kids Count Board of Directors, please contact a Board member at the listed email address.  You may also contact Jackie Knough, Executive Director at jackie@ourkidscount.caor 807-623-0292 ext. 224.