Penny Belluz
Director
penny.belluz@teleco.ca

Andrea Pugliese
Director
andrea_pugliese@lakeheadschools.ca

Albert Tjong
Director
Albert.tjong@rbc.com

Daniel Trevisanutto
Vice Chair
Daniel.Trevisanutto@halfwaymotors.com 

Kelley Hagberg
Director
Kelley.hagberg@rbc.com

Maureen Reeves
Director
mjreeves7@gmail.com

Jennifer Bouchard
Planning Team Representative
jaboucha@lakeheadu.ca

Matthew Aiken
Treasurer
maiken@bdo.ca

Jenna Kirker
Director
jenna.kirker@gmail.com

Roxann Shapwaykeesic
Director
roxy_shapway@hotmail.com

If you’re interested in learning more about how you can become a member of the Our Kids Count Board of Directors, please contact a Board member at the listed email address.  You may also contact Jackie Knough, Executive Director at executivedirector@ourkidscount.ca or 807-623-0292 ext. 224.