Kelley Hagberg
Director
Kelley.hagberg@rbc.com

Andrea Pugliese
Director
andrea_pugliese@lakeheadschools.ca

Daniel Trevisanutto
Vice Chair
Daniel.Trevisanutto@halfwaymotors.com 

Tammy Holtzman
Director
tammy.holtzman@icloud.com

Albert Tjong
Director
Albert.tjong@rbc.com

Jennifer Bouchard
Planning Team Representative
jaboucha@lakeheadu.ca

Penny Belluz
Director
penny.belluz@teleco.ca

Giselle Labrosse-Moore
Director
rangis@shaw.ca

Roxann Shapwaykeesic
Director
roxy_shapway@hotmail.com

If you’re interested in learning more about how you can become a member of the Our Kids Count Board of Directors, please contact a Board member at the listed email address.  You may also contact Jackie Knough, Executive Director at executivedirector@ourkidscount.ca or 807-623-0292 ext. 224.