Shawn Bell Chair Shawn.matthew.bell@gmail.com
Daniel Trevisanutto Vice Chair Daniel.Trevisanutto@halfwaymotors.com
Matthew Aiken Treasurer maiken@bdo.ca
Roxann Shapwaykeesic Director roxy_shapway@hotmail.com
Kelley Hagberg Director Kelley.hagberg@rbc.com
Jenna Kirker Director jenna.kirker@gmail.com
Maureen Reeves Director mjreeves7@gmail.com
Albert Tjong Director Albert.tjong@rbc.com
Jennifer Bouchard Planning Team Representative jaboucha@lakeheadu.ca
  If you’re interested in learning more about how you can become a member of the Our Kids Count Board of Directors, please contact a Board member at the listed email address.  You may also contact Jackie Knough, Executive Director at executivedirector@ourkidscount.ca or 807-623-0292 ext. 224.