Leadership

Executive Director
Jackie Knough
807-623-0292 ext. 224
jackie@ourkidscount.ca

Program Manager
Margaret Hajdinjak
807-623-0292 ext. 229
margaret@ourkidscount.ca

Business Manager
Spencer Oshimo
807-623-0292 ext. 221
spencer@ourkidscount.ca

Nutrition Manager
Jocelyn Kloosterhuis
807-623-0292 
jocelyn@ourkidscount.ca

Program Staff

Accounting Assistant
Gisele Labrosse-Moore
807-623-0292
gisele@ourkidscount.ca

Big Brothers Big Sisters Coordinator
Brianne Maxwell
807-620-6839
brianne@ourkidscount.ca

Big Brothers Big Sisters Facilitator
Carley Oosterhuis
807-623-0292  carley@ourkidscount.ca

Big Brothers Big Sisters Intern
Jacob Siegers
807-623-0292   jacob@ourkidscount.ca

Business Assistant
Dorry Burak
807-623-0292 ext. 240
dorry@ourkidscount.ca

Community Support Worker/Short Term Child Care Coordinator
Jolaine Spanninga
807-346-6863 or 807-632-9357
jolaine@ourkidscount.ca

Early Learning Coordinator
Sherry Blasizzo
807-623-0292 ext. 228
sherry@ourkidscount.ca

Early Learning Facilitator
Meghan Maunula 
807-623-0292
meghan@ourkidscount.ca

Family Counsellor
Chelsie McKibbon
807-343-5089

Fundraising Coordinator
Sonia Kruger
807-623-0292 ext. 243
sonia@ourkidscount.ca

Licensed Home Child Care Coordinator
Tara Martin
807-623-0292 ext. 220
tara@ourkidscount.ca   

      Nutrition Facilitator      Academy/Windsor Sites
Nikki Hachey
807-623-0292 ext. 230
nicole@ourkidscount.ca 

Nutrition Facilitator
McKenzie/Westfort Sites
Mistydawn Bernst 
807-623-0292 ext. 242
mistydawn@ourkidscount.ca

Outreach Coordinator
Rachel Gradner
807-623-0292 ext. 230
rachel@ourkidscount.ca

Program Assistant
Kelly Bach
807-623-0292 ext. 228
kelly@ourkidscount.ca

Program Support
Brandy Kenna
807-623-0292 
brandy@ourkidscount.ca

Roots of Empathy Coordinator
Nadine Turcotte
807-623-0292 ext. 223
nadine@ourkidscount.ca