Leadership

Executive Director
Jackie Knough
807-623-0292 ext. 224
executivedirector@ourkidscount.ca

Program Manager
Margaret Hajdinjak
807-623-0292 ext. 229
margaret@ourkidscount.ca

Nutrition Manager
Jocelyn Kloosterhuis
807-623-0292 ext. 227
jocelyn@ourkidscount.ca

Program Staff

Big Brothers Big Sisters Coordinator
Brianne Maxwell
807-620-6839
bbbs@ourkidscount.ca

Early Childhood Educator
McKenzie/Westfort Sites
Meghan Maunula 
807-623-0292 ext. 220
ece2@ourkidscount.ca

Nutrition Facilitator
McKenzie/Westfort Sites
Misty Bernst 
807-623-0292 ext. 242
nutritionwf@ourkidscount.ca

Community Support Worker
Academy Site 

Caterina Tuori
807-629-3716

academycsw@ourkidscount.ca

Family Counsellor
Jessica Frappa
807-629-6433
counselling@ourkidscount.ca  

Pre/Postnatal Facilitator
Sherry Blasizzo
807-623-0292 ext. 228
ppn@ourkidscount.ca

Community Support Worker McKenzie/Westfort Sites
Sonia Kruger
807-623-0292 ext. 226
wfcsw@ourkidscount.ca

Home Child Care Coordinator
Kelly Forget
807-633-4069
homechildcare@ourkidscount.ca   

Roots of Empathy Coordinator
Nadine Turcotte
807-623-0292 ext. 223
nadine@ourkidscount.ca

Community Support Worker Windsor Site
Maygan Diana
807-333-0148
ece1@ourkidscount.ca

Home Visiting Resource Mom & YPP Facilitator
Rachel Gradner
807-623-0292 ext. 230
rachel@ourkidscount.ca

Short Term Childcare Coordinator
Tara Martin
807-632-9357
stcc@ourkidscount.ca

Administration

Administrative Assistant
Kelly Bach
807-623-0292 ext. 228
admin@ourkidscount.ca

Business Assistant
Dorry Burak
807-623-0292 ext. 240
ba@ourkidscount.ca

Fundraising & Events Coordinator
Haley Werbowetski
807-623-0292 ext. 243
haley@ourkidscount.ca

Business Accountant
John McGillivray
807-623-0292 ext. 221
businessmgr@ourkidscount.ca

Fundraising & Communications Coordinator
Ryley Fingler
807-623-0292 ext. 239
ryley@ourkidscount.ca