Real Help... Right Here... Right Now... For families that need it most.

Staff Directory

Scroll down for a full staff listing.

 

Kathryn Hughes
Executive Director
623-0292 Ext. 224
kathryn@ourkidscount.ca

Kelly Hicks
Business Manager
623-0292 Ext. 221 businessmgr@ourkidscount.ca

Amy Silvaggio
Development Manager
623-0292 Ext. 243
amy@ourkidscount.ca

Nutrition Manager
623-0292 Ext. 227

Margaret Hajdinjak
Program Manager
623-0292 Ext. 229
margaret@ourkidscount.ca

Maryanna Khnanisho
Administrative Assistant
623-0292 Ext. 228
admin@ourkidscount.ca

Kimberly Russell
Big Brothers Big Sisters Coordinator
623-0292 ext. 239
bbbs@ourkidscount.ca

Dorry Burak
Business Assistant
623-0292 ext. 240
ba@ourkidscount.ca

Sonia Kruger
Community Support Worker
Mckenzie St. Site
623-0292 Ext. 226
mkcsw@ourkidscount.ca

Sonia Kruger
Community Support Worker
Westfort Site
623-0292 ext. 242
wfcsw@ourkidscount.ca

Community Support Worker
Windsor St. Site
333-0148
bwpcsw@ourkidscount.ca
Meghan Maunula
Early Childhood Educator
McKenzie St. Site
623-0292 Ext. 220
ece2@ourkidscount.ca

Maygan Diana
Early Childhood Educator
Westfort Site
623-0292 Ext. 220
346-6863
ece1@ourkidscount.ca

Rae-Ann Mantyla
Family Counsellor
623-0292 Ext. 225
counselling@ourkidscount.ca

Rachel Gradner
Home Visiting Resource Mom &
YPP Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 230
rachel@ourkidscount.ca


Nutrition Facilitator
McKenzie St. Site
623-0292 Ext. 242
mknutrition@ourkidscount.ca


Nutrition Facilitator
Westfort Site
623-0292 Ext. 227
nutritionwf@ourkidscount.ca

Sherry Blasizzo
Pre/Postnatal Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 228
ppn@ourkidscount.ca


Program Coordinator
Windsor St. Site
333-0148
bwppc@ourkidscount.ca

Nadine Turcotte
Roots of Empathy Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 223
nadine@ourkidscount.ca

Social Media & Special Events Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 238
smsec@ourkidscount.ca

Tiffany Sullivan
Volunteer Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 232
volunteer@ourkidscount.ca

 

 

Share
Our Kids Count is a Registered Charity - To see our recent T3010, please click here