Real Help... Right Here... Right Now... For families that need it most.

Staff

 


Gladys Berringer

Executive Director
623-0292 Ext. 224
gladys@ourkidscount.ca


Margaret Hajdinjak

Program Manager
623-0292 Ext. 229
margaret@ourkidscount.ca


Carl Mayo

Business Manager
623-0292 Ext. 221
carl@ourkidscount.ca

Amy Silvaggio
Development Manager
623-0292 Ext. 243
amy@ourkidscount.ca

Jocelyn Kloosterhuis
Nutrition Manager
623-0292 Ext. 227
jocelyn@ourkidscount.ca

Nadine Turcotte
Administrative Assistant
623-0292 Ext. 228
admin@ourkidscount.ca

Kimberly Russell

Big Brothers Big Sisters Coordinator
623-0292 ext. 239
bbbs@ourkidscount.ca

Dorry Burak

Business Assistant
623-0292 ext. 240
ba@ourkidscount.ca

Katelyn Turner

Community Support Worker
623-0292 Ext. 226
mkcsw@ourkidscount.ca

Sonia Kruger

Community Support Worker
623-0292 ext. 242
wfcsw@ourkidscount.ca

Kayla Berthelette

Community Support Worker Windsor Street
333-0148
bwpcsw@ourkidscount.ca

Meghan Maunula

Early Childhood Educator, McKenzie
623-0292 Ext. 220
ece2@ourkidscount.ca

Erin Scott

Early Childhood Educator, Westfort
623-0292 Ext. 220
346-6863
ece1@ourkidscount.ca

Rae-Ann Mantyla

Family Counsellor
623-0292 Ext. 225
counselling@ourkidscount.ca

Chelsea Gratz

Nutrition Facilitator, Westfort
623-0292 Ext. 227
nutritionwf@ourkidscount.ca

Sherry Blasizzo

Pre/Postnatal Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 0
ppn@ourkidscount.ca

Tiffany Sullivan

Volunteer Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 232
volunteer@ourkidscount.ca

Rachel Gradner

Home Visiting Resource Mom/ YPP Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 230
rachel@ourkidscount.ca

   Nadine Turcotte

Roots of Empathy Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 223
nadine@ourkidscount.ca

 

Social Media and Special Events Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 238
smsec@ourkidscount.ca

Rachel Peterson

Program Coordinator Windsor Street
333-0148
bwppc@ourkidscount.ca


Casual Childcare
ccc@ourkidscount.ca

 

 

 

Share