Jackie Knough
Executive Director
623-0292 Ext. 224
executivedirector@ourkidscount.ca

Jocelyn Kloosterhuis
Nutrition Manager
623-0292 Ext. 227
jocelyn@ourkidscount.ca

Margaret Hajdinjak
Program Manager
623-0292 Ext. 229
margaret@ourkidscount.ca
Kelly Bach
Administrative Assistant
623-0292 Ext. 228
admin@ourkidscount.ca

Kathryn Hughes
Big Brothers Big Sisters Coordinator

bbbs@ourkidscount.ca

Dorry Burak
Business Assistant
623-0292 ext. 240
ba@ourkidscount.ca
Ryley Fingler
Community Engagement Coordinator
623-0292 ext. 239
ryley@ourkidscount.ca
Caterina Tuori
Community Support Worker
Academy Site
academycsw@ourkidscount.ca
Sonia Kruger
Community Support Worker
McKenzie St. Site & Westfort Site
623-0292 ext. 242
wfcsw@ourkidscount.ca
Maygan Diana
Community Support Worker
Windsor St. Site
333-0148
ece1@ourkidscount.ca
Meghan Maunula
Early Childhood Educator
McKenzie St. Site
623-0292 Ext. 220
ece2@ourkidscount.ca
Cara O’Brien
Family Counsellor
630-3752
cobrien@catholicfamilycentre.ca
Haley Werbowetski
Fundraising Coordinator
623-0292 ext. 243
haley@ourkidscount.ca
Rachel Gradner
Home Visiting Resource Mom &
YPP Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 230
rachel@ourkidscount.ca
TBA
Nutrition Facilitator
Westfort Site
623-0292 Ext. 227
nutritionwf@ourkidscount.ca
Sydnie Bryan
Outreach Worker Intern
Windsor St. Site
333-0148
intern1@ourkidscount.ca
TBA
Outreach Worker Intern
Windsor St. Site
333-0148
intern2@ourkidscount.ca
Sherry Blasizzo
Pre/Postnatal Facilitator
623-0292 Ext. 228
ppn@ourkidscount.ca
Nadine Turcotte
Roots of Empathy Coordinator
623-0292 Ext. 223
nadine@ourkidscount.ca
 

For volunteer inquiries,
please contact the
Fundraising Coordinator.